Starbucks favorites 

 Hello, classmates, do you ever go to Starbucks? Or do you ever just want to drink something so sweet and delicious? Well, when it comes to Starbucks nobody really knows what to get because there are so many options to get from the good delicious menu hold on to your thirsty lips I’m going to show you the top 5 Starbucks drinks.

   Google’s top 5 Starbucks drinks 

  •  Iced brown sugar oat milk shaken espresso
  • Strawberry acai refresher
  • Honey citrus mint tea 
  • Java chip frappuccino
  • Dragon drink refresher

  My top 5 Starbucks drink 

  1. Strawberry acai lemonade I love this drink I get this most of the time when I go to Starbucks I rate this 10/10  

2. Dragon fruit refresher I like this because I love dragon fruit I Rate this 9/10

3.  Pink drink I love this because I feel like its no other drink like this and I love the strawberries mixed in it I rate this 9/10

4. Caramel ribbon crunch I like this because it  takes a caramel  frappe I rate this 8/10

5. Vanilla bean I really love this one because it’s simple and it tastes like a milkshake I give it 8/10 

Interviews                                                                                  

My top 5 drinks are                                                 My  top 5 drinks are

-Dragon fruit refresher                                           -Ice white mocha 

-mocha frappe                                                        – strawberry acai lemonade 

– Ice chai tea latte                                                   -matcha 

– iced cinnamon dulce latte                                    -Ice brown sugar oat milk espresso 

– caramel macchiato                                             – Alaina Bucala 

– Brooklyn Brewer 

My top 5 drinks would be                                         My top 5 drinks are

-caramel ribbon crunch frappuccino                      -vanilla bean 

-Strawberry acai lemonade                                     -dragon fruit refresher 

-Dragon fruit                                                             – strawberry acai lemonade 

-pink drink                                                                 -pink drink 

-boba drink with lemonade                                      -caramel macchiato 

Nora Carlton                                                               Sosi Bagdasarian

Conclusion 

Overall there are so many things you can get from Starbucks that range from coffee, refreshers, and to milkshakes so hop on over to Starbucks to get a little treat that would make your day thanks for reading the top 5 Starbucks drinks i hope you enjoyed seeing your next blog.

By: Lauren Autry

7 replies to                     Starbucks favorites 

  1. I really liked this article and thought it was very unique. My favorite drink is definitely the strawberry acai refresher. The interviews were a great idea and gave me some new drink ideas that I wanna try.

  2. This article is so fun! The top five that came from Google, surprised me because some of those drinks I have never heard of before. This also gave me a lot of ideas on what to order next time I go.

  3. I liked this article, it dragged me in because I love Starbucks. My favorite drink is definitely the strawberry acai refresher. I also liked how you added the interviews.

  4. I liked all the drinks that were mentioned in this article. I love how she interviewed different peoples favorite drink options.

  5. I love this article I really like how you included interviews and I am very surprised by the top 5.

  6. I really like the pictures you put with your drinks and why you like them, and I like that you got other people and their top five.

  7. I like that you chose this topic because Starbucks is so popular and it is always nice to see what other people get and to see what are the most popular drinks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *