Protein S’mores Bowl

Are you looking for a high-protein, filling, dessert?  Protein s’mores bowls are a good choice to treat your sweet tooth.  These bowls are loaded with protein and are healthier than the average s’more.  They are also very filling and could be treated as breakfast or lunch.  These bowls are super fun to make with your friends and family and take little to no time to put together.  As someone who makes these often, they are enjoyable to make and I look forward to making them.  Not only do the looks of them make you want to eat it more, but the taste encourages you to make it again.  

Exclusive Q&A

– Are you willing to try this protein bowl?  If so what do you think you will enjoy most about it?

“Yes, I would try it. I would enjoy a nice graham cracker.”- Kennedy Hardy

“Yes. I would like the chocolate the best.”- Averie Marcott

“Yes. I think the marshmallows will be the best.”- Malana Stec

S’mores Bowl Recipe 

INGREDIENTS-

  • Vanilla Yogurt/Greek Yogurt
  • Chocolate Protein Powder
  • Peanut Butter/PB Fit Powder
  • Crumbled Graham Crackers
  • Marshmallows
  • Dark Chocolate

 RECIPE-

  • 1 cup vanilla greek yogurt
  • 1 serving chocolate protein powder
  • 2 tbsp peanut butter/PB Fit Powder
  • 1 graham cracker
  • 1-2 big marshmallows 
  • 1 dark chocolate bar/chocolate chips

My Experience

Making this s’mores protein bowl was fun and easy.  Once I mixed all the ingredients, it really started to come together.  Without the toppings, it looked super good and I was excited to try it!  Once I added the toppings, it made me want to try it even more.  The serving I had made was smaller than I intentionally thought, but for me, it was perfect.  I even stored the extra left in the fridge for later.  The first time I tried it, it was super good and I knew I would be making this again.  This was my third time making it and it tastes just as good as the first.  I would definitely recommend this to everyone who wants a healthier version of a sweet treat!

How to Make

The making process of the protein s’mores bowl is easy and fun.  All you need is one bowl, and add in the yogurt, protein powder, peanut butter, and crumbled graham crackers.  Mix all the ingredients together then add your marshmallows, melted dark chocolate, and the extra crumbled crackers to the top.  It’s optional to put the bowl into the freezer for around 15 minutes or just eat it on the spot.  This bowl is said to be around 2 servings so you could either eat it all at once or save it for later. 

Different Bowls and Ideas

Not only is there just the s’mores protein bowl, but there are so many variations and varieties of protein bowls you can find!  These include cookie dough, oreo, blueberry, raspberry, brownie batter, cheesecake, mint chip, etc.  These protein-filled healthier desserts, are simple to make and can be a much healthier option than the regular dessert.  Recipes & other treats can be found on TikTok, @emmabfitnhealthy.  Enjoy your bowls!

By: Erin Watson.  Erin wrote this because she enjoys the s’mores protein bowl and she wants people to know and try it.

5 replies to Protein S’mores Bowl

  1. I really like how you put your interviews and recipe at the beginning of your article to really draw readers in.

  2. I really liked how you interviewed people to see if they would be interested in this bowl! I also liked how you included other options and pages to follow to find other recipes.

  3. You did a great job on this article, and I will definitely be making this when I can!

  4. I really liked how you gave others’ opinions on the protein bowl. I definitely will try making this.

  5. A lot more people have started going to the gym and better maintaining their health so I think that this article is very relevant and easy to follow along. I also like that you recommend other kinds of protein bowls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *